Skip to content

7 Chakra Healing Tuning Fork Set

Availability: Translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon In stock, ready to ship

Tune in all seven chakras with this special 7-tuning fork set - it helps you to balance and increase positive energy!

A professional set for meditation, yoga, therapeutics, sound healing and spiritual practices. Made from strong steel (not soft aluminum)! 

The 7-chakra tuning fork set consists of seven precisely-tuned tuning forks, each handmade in Germany.

📦 Fast & safe shipping from the USA 🇺🇸

  • Root Chakra - Muladhara (Survival) - Synodic Day 194.18 Hz [G3]
  • Sacral Chakra - Swadhisthana (Sexuality) - Synodic Moon 210.42 Hz [G3#]
  • Solar Chakra - Manipura (Power) - Sun 126.22 Hz [B2/H2]
  • Heart Chakra - Anahata (Love) - Earth 136.10 Hz [C3#]
  • Throat Chakra - Vishuddha (Communication) - Mercury 141.27 Hz [C3#]
  • 3rd Eye Chakra - Ajna (Intuition) - Venus 221.23 Hz [A3]
  • Crown Chakra - Sahasrara (Spirituality) - Platonic Year 172.06 Hz [F3]
  • 7-fork wooden base made of natural beech for beautiful display and easy storage
  • FREE storage pouches made of natural cotton for each fork

How to use - gently strike the palm of your hand and hold a tuning fork close to the ear. Apply the vibration of the forks to various energy points on the palms, head, and body using the tip of the handle.

  • High-quality nickel-plated steel - stronger built and superior sound quality compared to aluminum tuning forks
  • Beautiful cork handle - ergonomic, extremely durable, and comfortable to hold and use without influencing the vibrations
  • Rounded end - the softly rounded tip of the Tuning Fork gives a pleasant body feeling during the application
  • Tune your body and environment - produces high vibrations, eliminating redundant energy
  • Professionally tuned - according to the Cosmic Octave with engraved tuning info on each fork
  • A true masterpiece - handcrafted in Germany by artisans

Materials: highest quality stainless steel