Skip to content

Energy Chimes 7 Chakra Set

Original Price $279.00
Current Price $219.00
Availability: Translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon In stock, ready to ship

Notify me when back in stock

Tune in all seven chakras with this energy chimes set - helps you to balance out and increase positive energy.

A professional energy chimes set for meditation, yoga, therapeutics, sound healing and spiritual practices.

The 7-chakra set includes the following energy chimes:

  • Root Chakra - Muladhara (Survival) - Synodic Day 3106,88 Hz / G7
  • Sacral Chakra - Swadhisthana (Sexuality) - Synodic Moon 3366,72 Hz / G7#
  • Solar Chakra - Manipura (Power) - Sun 2019,52 Hz / B6
  • Heart Chakra - Anahata (Love) - Earth 2177,60 Hz / C7#
  • Throat Chakra - Vishuddha (Communication) - Mercury 2260,32 Hz / C7#
  • 3rd Eye Chakra - Ajna (Intuition) - Venus 3539,68 Hz / A7
  • Crown Chakra - Sahasrara (Spirituality) - Platonic Year 2752,96 Hz / F7

Additionally, this chakra chime set includes:

  • 7 wooden beaters - play each chime individually
  • Each chime is made from silver anodized aluminum - precise tuning and clear sound 

How to use - gently strike chimes with a wooden beater and listen to the sound until it fades away. After some time you will start hearing “overtones” that are created naturally as the energy and sound bounces around the room. You can also place the chimes on various energy centers while playing.

  • High-quality silver anodized aluminum alloy - clear sound and premium build
  • Use it to tune your body and environment to a higher vibration eliminating redundant energy
  • Exact fine-tuning with engraved tuning info and energy symbol on each chime
  • Handcrafted masterpieces made in Thailand

🚚 Free and fast shipping in the USA 🇺🇸 Support small business!

7 Chakras Energy Centers of Human Body